Home Registration Keynotes ICTAS Committees Paper Call Venue Contact



Dr Alveen Singh

Durban University of Technology, South Africa

Dr. B D Parameshachari

GSSS Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women, India

Dr Arasomwan Martins

UKZN, South Africa

Dr Progress Mtshali

Durban University of Technology, South Africa

Prof.Dr Zoran Bojkovic

University of Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Demetrios Sampson

Information Technologies Institute, Thessaloniki, Greece

Prof Sameerchand Pudaruth

University of Mauritius

Dr Francois Mouton

Cyanre, South Africa

Dr Sam Takavarasha Jr

University of Fort Hare, South Africa

TRC Cont. 3 >>

All members of this technical paper review committee are international experts within their fields.

Their reviews are of an exceptionally high standard and authors receive their comments. This builds capacity with authors constantly improving.